متصفح التاريخ

  • احصل على قائمة صفحات الويب التي زارها المستخدم.
  • عرض تاريخ البحث من محرك البحث.
  • تحقق من وقت وتكرار الوصول.
  • استرداد الإشارات.

استكشف نشاط تصفح الويب

تعد مراقبة مستعرض الويب ميزة أساسية تتيح للآباء الدفاع عن أطفالهم من المحتوى المخادع أو العنيف. يلتقط uMobix سجل الإنترنت ويحلله ويبلغ عنه من المتصفحات الرئيسية: Google Chrome و FireFox و Internet Explorer و Safari و Opera. ويسمح بمراقبة الويب السجل حتى في الحالات التي تم فيها حذفه من المستخدم مسبقًا.

يشير uMobix بشكل موثوق إلى عنوان URL الذي تم الوصول إليه وفي الوقت الذي تم فيه ذلك. لبدء المراقبة ، انتقل إلى شريط القائمة على يسار مساحة المستخدمين لديك. انقر على سجل المتصفح" ، حيث تتم كتابة جميع الإدخالات عندما يقوم المستخدم بتنفيذ إجراءات تصفح المواقع. لكل عملية تشغيل ، نحسب مقدار الإدخالات ، ثم نحدد المواقع الأكثر استخدامًا. هذه المعلومات متوفرة في لوحة المعلومات الخاصة بك.

متاح على:

3 خطوات سهلة لبدء التتبع

  • تسجيل

    اختر خطة اشتراكك. أكمل عملية الشراء واستقبل البريد الإلكتروني مع تسجيل الدخول وكلمة المرور.

  • التثبيت والإعداد

    قم بتثبيت uMobix على جهاز Android مستهدف ، أو قم بتوفير بيانات اعتماد iCloud لجهاز iOS مستهدف في حساب المستخدم الخاص بك.

  • قم بالمراقبة

    انتقل إلى حسابك وانتظر حتى نبدأ في إرسال البيانات. استمتع بالتتبع ومراقبة الجوال!

أسئلة مكررة

كيف يمكن تتبع سجل الإنترنت على الهاتف الخليوي؟
بمساعدة uMobix ، يمكنك مشاهدة نشاط الويب العام للمستخدم بالإضافة إلى المحتوى الذي تم الوصول إليه. لبدء التتبع ، قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، وانقر على سجل المتصفح" في قائمة التنقل واعرض القوائم. يمكن استخدام لوحة القيادة لتقديم نظرة عامة عالية المستوى عن نشاط الإنترنت ، ولا سيما قائمة المواقع الأكثر زيارة.
كيف يمكن تتبع محفوظات الاستعراض سرا مجانًا؟
تمامًا مثل وجبات الغداء ، لا توجد أدوات تعقب مجانية لسجلات التصفح. يستغرق تطوير أي برنامج وقتًا ويكلف أموالًا. لهذا السبب إذا عرض عليك استخدام محدد موقع الهاتف الخلوي مجانًا ، فتأكد من أنه عملية احتيال .
هل هناك تطبيق لتتبع وتجسس تاريخ الإنترنت؟
هناك العديد من التطبيقات في السوق التي تتيح لك تتبع سجل الويب. ومع ذلك ، يمكن لـ uMobix التفاخر بواجهته البديهية وتحديث البيانات بسرعة. احصل على نظرة عامة على مواقع الويب التي زارها المستخدم ، مع تحديث البيانات كل 5 دقائق ، واعرض المواقع التي تمت زيارتها بشكل متكرر. متتبع التصفح الخاص بنا هو شريكك المسؤول في التحقيق في أنشطة سجل المتصفح.
هل يمكنني رؤية المواقع التي تمت زيارتها على شبكة WiFi الخاصة بي؟
يمكنك استخدام متتبع سجل التصفح الخاص بنا لمشاهدة النصوص على هاتف آخر في وضع التخفي. إذا كان المستخدم المستهدف يمتلك جهاز iPhone ، فيمكنك التسجيل وشراء اشتراكك وإدخال بيانات اعتماد iCloud لجهاز iPhone الذي ستقوم بتتبعه ، وسيكون هذا كل شيء. لا يمكن الوصول إلى الهاتف. ما عليك سوى معرفة معرف iCloud وكلمة المرور لتتمكن من مراقبة الجهاز على الفور. إذا كان الشخص الذي تريد تتبعه يمتلك جهاز Android ، فسيتعين عليك أخذ الهاتف وتثبيت uMobix عليه. ستستغرق العملية عدة دقائق .
هل يمكنك استعادة السجل المحذوف؟
نعم ، يسجل متتبع محفوظات استعراض uMobix حتى الإدخالات المحذوفة.
هل يمكنك التجسس على شخص ما عبر شبكة WiFi؟
يجب أن يكون الهاتف المستهدف متصلاً بالإنترنت (WiFi أو بيانات الجوال) ليتم مراقبته

ابدأ المراقبة اليوم.

Browser History

  • Get the list of web pages a user has visited.
  • View Search history from search engine.
  • Check time and frequency of access.
  • Retrieve bookmarks.

Explore web browsing activity

A web browser monitoring is an essential feature that lets parents defend their kids from deceptive or violent content. uMobix captures, analyzes and reports Internet history from main browsers: Google Chrome, FireFox, Internet Explorer, Safari, Opera. It allows to monitor Web history even in cases where it was deleted from the user beforehand.

uMobix reliably indicates which URL was accessed and at which time this was done. To start monitoring, go to the menu bar on the left of your userspace. Tap “Browser history”, where all the entries get written when the user performs the actions browsing sites. For every run, we calculate the amount of entries, and then identify sites that are used most frequently. This information is available in your Dashboard.

Available on:

3 easy steps to start tracking

  • Register

    Choose your subscription plan. Complete the purchase and receive the email with your login & password.

  • Install & Set up

    Install uMobix on a target Android device, or provide iCloud credentials of a target iOS device in your user account.

  • Monitor

    Go to your account and wait until we start sending data. Enjoy your tracking!

Frequently asked questions

How to track internet history on a cell phone?
With the help of uMobix, you can see general web activity of the user plus content that has been accessed. To start tracking, log in to your account, tap “Browser History” in the navigation menu and view the listings. The dashboard can be used to provide a high level overview of internet activity, in particular, the list of most visited websites.
How to track browsing history secretly for free?
Just like lunches, there are no free browsing history trackers. Any software takes time and costs money to be developed. That’s why if you’ve been offered to use a cell phone locator for free, — be sure, it’s a scam.
Is there an app to track Internet history?
There are many apps on the market that allows you to track Web history. However, uMobix can boast of its intuitive interface and fast data updating. Get an overview of the websites a user has been visiting, with data refreshed every 5 minutes, view which websites have been visited most frequently. Our browsing tracker is your accountable partner in investigating browser history activities.
Can I see what sites are visited on my WiFi?
You can use our browsing history tracker to see texts on another phone in stealth mode. If the target user owns an iPhone, you can register, purchase your subscription, enter iCloud credentials of an iPhone you’re going to track, and that would be it. No access to the phone. You only have to know iCloud ID and password to be able to monitor the device instantly. If the person whom you want to track owns an Android, you’ll have to take the phone and install uMobix on it. The process will take several minutes.
Can you recover deleted history?
Yes, uMobix browsing history tracker records even deleted entries.
Can you spy on someone through WiFi?
A target phone must be connected to the Internet (WiFi or mobile data) to be monitored.

Start monitoring today.