现代父母的手机追踪器

使用我们设计的软件你可以知道你孩子在做些什么。这是让你一直消息灵通最简单的方法。

通話記錄

对于想要掌握孩子社交互动情况的家长来说,这是一款必不可少的工具,你可以追踪来电、发信、未接、甚至删除的电话。另外,它还会给你提供所相关的细节。

点击了解更多: 通話記錄

可用于:

短信

如果想要了解更多的情况的话,你一定要一个让你查看孩子收到哪些短息的功能。这样,你会第一时间发现你孩子是否偷偷地买了一些东西,而没有告诉你。

点击了解更多: 短信

可用于:

社交网络

你的孩子在Instagram上一般会看到什么样的内容?订阅我们应用后你可以随时访问脸书与Instagram的主页,也可以获取WhatsApp、Viber、Messenger、抖音、Snapchat、Skype和Line的信息。

点击了解更多:
聊天应用,社交网络

可用于:

GPS定位追踪器

我们先进的GPS追踪器与互动地图是家长追踪孩子行动的最佳方式。下面你可以了解更多。

点击了解更多: GPS定位追踪器

可用于:

Keylogger

uMobix可以记录一个用户所有的键盘活动,不管是一个网页、一个软件,还是只是查看一条短信,你可以全面了解你孩子的网络行为。

点击了解更多: Keylogger

可用于:

照片/視頻庫

查看目标设备上存储的所有照片及视频。了解你孩子所参与的活动,检测不适当的内容,并将需要的文件保存在本地。

点击了解更多: 照片/視頻庫

可用于:

瀏覽器歷史

uMobix可以记录一个用户所有的键盘活动,不管是一个网页、一个软件,还是只是查看一条短信,你可以全面了解你孩子的网络行为。

点击了解更多: 瀏覽器歷史

可用于:

常见问题

如何监控孩子的手机?
当孩子在外面时,你可以在孩子的安卓手机上安装uMobix应用,只要5分钟就可以了。安装完之后,uMobix将开始以隐身模式记录所有在线活动。注意:安装完成之后你必须把软件的图标给删除。对于iOS设备来讲,这个过程要简单得多,你只要提供目标设备的iCloud信息即可。此外,应用的图标不会出现,因为你不需要在设备上安装该应用。
家长应不应该监控孩子的手机?
家长追踪他们孩子的在线活动主要是为了防止一些危险,如网络欺凌、游戏、sexting等,网络上充满了危险。你想确定孩子没有参与到不健康的活动中,这并没有什么可耻的,也没有什么特别的。总而言之,孩子们太天真了,不可能认识到危险,况且,并不是每个孩子都是一本开放的书:有些孩子可能很难倾诉。因此,保持自己孩子的在线安全成为现代父母的最大的责任之一。你不需要花费太多的时间或金钱来确保一切都好。手机监控应用只是一个小小的数字帮手,每次当你为你孩子丹心时,它就会帮你。
怎么能查看孩子收到的短信?
uMobix是一款手机监控应用,可以让你直接从手机上追踪孩子的iMessages。只需安装该应用程序,或提供iCloud ID和密码即可。每条信息的内容,如名字与时间戳都会被发送到你的帐号,就这么简单了!
为什么要用手机监控软件?
首先,这是一个保护你孩子在线安全的工具。当然,经常与孩子对话和互动是教给孩子安全基本知识的最主要方式。与此同时,有时候,如果孩子的行为发生了快速的变化,你就必须马上发现是怎么回事。手机监控会帮你发现最严重的危险,比如吸毒、调情简讯、游戏、网络欺凌等。
如何监控短信?
当然,在uMobix手机监控应用的帮助下,你将查看用户发送、接收及删除的所有短信。此外,你将能够查看每条信息的内容,而且追踪你孩子最常联系的人。
如何监控孩子的Facebook messenger?
在uMobix手机监控应用的帮助下,你可以定期接收目标Facebook messenger的信息,包括短信、视频通话、共享贴纸、照片和视频等。为了开始选择你的订阅方案,打开我们通过电子邮件发送的说明。整个过程只需10分钟。
手机监控软件有什么有点?
购买了手机监控软件之后,可以随时了解你家人在做什么,他们在哪里,他们在网上做什么,谁给他们打电话。它帮你预测和预防危险情况,节省你的时间和神经。随时了解情况,让你保持平静。这就是为什么手机监控对父母是一项伟大的投资。
不安装软件就能监控手机吗?
对于安卓系统来说,你应该先在目标设备上安装手机监控软件。不过不用担心,只要10分钟的时间就可以完成整个安装过程。如果你的孩子的手机是个iPhone,只需在你的帐号中提供iCloud ID和密码,而无需在孩子的手机或平板电脑上亲自下载应用。我们的安装向导会指导你怎么完成安装,如果出现任何问题,我们的客服会帮你。
不越狱iPhone而控制手机可以吗?
uMobix手机监控不会越狱设备来检索数据。通过提供的iCloud信息我们能够进行一个iOS设备的监控。每一个在iCloud上有备份的数据都可以用来监控。对于安卓系统来说,手机监控应用必须实体安装在设备上。只有这样才可以提取存储在设备上的数据。
该软件的兼容性怎么样?
uMobix手机监控应用兼容所有iOS和Android设备。
该应用在设备上可见吗?
没有,uMobix以隐身模式运行,这样你的孩子无法发现它。这是目前控制孩子网络活动的最佳方式。

马上开始使用

Advanced cell phone monitoring for modern parents

The most easy and efficient way to stay informed. Watch everything your kids are doing with the help of our advanced tracking features.

Call History

An essential tool for parents who want to keep tabs on kid social interactions: track incoming, outgoing, missed, and even deleted phone calls with all details.

Click to learn more: Call History

Available on:

Text Messages

Cell phone monitoring won’t give you the whole picture unless there is a feature that lets you read text messages. How else will you find out what your kids are secretly buying or receiving confirmation codes for?

Click to learn more: Text messages

Available on:

Social Apps

What kind of content your kids see on Instagram? Navigate Facebook and Instagram home page, get access to WhatsApp, Viber, Messenger, TikTok, Snapchat, Skype, Line.

Click to learn more:
Messaging apps, Social Media platforms

Available on:

GPS Location Tracker

Our advanced GPS-tracker along with the comprehensive interactive map is parent’s best way to track their kid’s movements. Check how it works!

Click to learn more: GPS location tracker

Available on:

Keylogger

uMobix captures and records all user keyboard activity, whether into web browsers, messaging, or apps. You can get full insight into all keystrokes initiated.

Click to learn more: Keylogger

Available on:

Photo/Video Gallery

View all media files stored on a target device. Get a picture of what activities your kids are engaged in. Detect inappropriate content & save files locally if needed.

Click to learn more: Photo/video gallery

Available on:

Browser History

uMobix captures and records all user keyboard activity, whether into web browsers, messaging, or apps. You can get full insight into all keystrokes initiated.

Click to learn more: Browser history

Available on:

Frequently asked questions

How can I monitor a cell phone without them knowing?
You can install uMobix cell phone monitoring app on your child’s Android phones when they’re away. It takes just 5 minutes to complete the whole process. Once you’ve installed the app and link devices, uMobix will record all activities in stealth mode. Don’t forget to remove the icon from the menu while installing. For Apple devices, the process is a lot easier: just provide iCloud credentials of the target device, and start tracking instantly. The icon will not appear, because you won’t need to install the app on the device.
Should parents monitor their kids cell phones?
Cell phone monitoring for parents includes tracking what kids are doing online in order to prevent dangers, such as cyberbullying, gaming, sexting, and other things that the Internet is full of. There is nothing shameful or extraordinary in your desire to be sure your kid is not involved in the unhealthy activity. All in all, kids are too naive to recognize dangers, besides, not every kid is an open book: it can be hard for some to confide in. Keeping an eye to the ground is an inevitable part of modern parenting. It doesn’t require much of your time or money to make sure everything is all right. A cell phone monitoring app is just a small digital helper that comes in handy each time you get concerned about your kid’s whereabouts.
How can I see my child's text messages on my phone?
uMobix is a cell phone monitoring app that allows you to track your kid’s iMessages right from your phone. Just install the app (for Android devices), or provide iCloud ID and password (for Apple devices), follow all instructions, and start tracking messages. The content of each message along with names & timestamps will be delivered to your user account, available from any browser.
Why do you need cell phone monitoring software?
Cell phone monitoring for parents is an additional tool to guard their kid’s online safety. Of course, a lot of conversation and interaction is the main way to teach your kids the safety basics. However, sometimes, you just have to discover what’s going on if your kid’s behavior has rapidly changed. Cell phone monitoring will help you detect the most serious dangers, such as drug abuse, sexting, gaming, cyberbullying.
Is there a way to monitor text messages?
Sure, with the help of uMobix cell phone monitoring app you will view all text messages sent, received, and deleted by user. You’ll be able to read the content of each message & track list of the most popular contacts.
How can I monitor my child's Facebook messenger?
With the help of uMobix cell phone monitoring app, you can regularly receive information from a target Facebook messenger: text messages, video calls, shared stickers, photos and videos, etc. To start, choose your subscription plan, open the instruction we’ll send you via email. Follow it and start monitoring in 10 minutes.
What are benefits of Cell Phone Monitoring Software?
With cell phone monitoring software in your pocket, you can ALWAYS be aware of what your family members are doing, where they are, what they see online, who calls them. It is your safeguard against digital threats, which helps you predict & prevent dangerous situations, saving your time and nerves. Being always informed gives you control and peace of mind. That’s why cell phone monitoring for parents is a great investment and a huge time-saver.
Can you monitor a cell phone without Installing Software?
For Androids, you should install the phone monitoring software on a target device first. But don’t worry, you will need to have a target phone at your disposal for just 10 minutes. It’s not that hard given that kids are getting distracted throughout the day for several times. If your kid owns an iPhone, you’ll just provide its iCloud ID and password in your account without physically downloading the app on your kid’s phone or tablet. Our installation wizard will guide you through the installation, and our support team will help you if any questions come up.
How to monitor an iPhone without jailbreak? Is it possible?
uMobix cell phone monitoring doesn’t jailbreak devices to retrieve data. The monitoring of all iOS devices is based on the iCloud credentials that a user provides. Every bit of data that has a backup on iCloud is available for monitoring. On Androids, a cell phone monitoring app is physically installed on a device and pulls data stored on it.
What about phone monitoring compatibility?
uMobix cell phone monitoring app is compatible with all iOS and Androids devices.
Is your monitoring app undetectable?
Yes, uMobix runs in stealth mode, which makes it impossible for kids to tamper. For parents, it’s the best way as of today to control kid’s activities.

Start monitoring today.