Geräteinformation

  • Vollständige Echtzeit-Geräteinformationen anzeigen.
  • Überprüfen Sie Details wie Betriebssystem, interner Speicher, Akku-Informationen.
  • Zeitzone des Geräts überwachen
  • Siehe aktuelles Netzwerk, das an das Gerät angeschlossen ist.
Geräteinformation

Sammeln Sie vollständige Geräteinformationen

Benötigen Sie genauere Informationen über das Zielgerät? uMobix spürt die vollständigen Informationen auf, einschließlich Gerätemodell, Batteriestatus, WLAN-Netzwerke, Zeitzone.

__Carrying information detailing every aspect of the target phone functioning gives you the power to track how exactly your children have been using their phones, and prevent some unpleasant situations.



Gehen Sie zu Ihrem Konto, blättern Sie durch die Abschnitte bis zur "Geräteinfo". Durch Antippen öffnet sich der Bildschirm, auf dem alle Details übersichtlich angezeigt werden. Alles, was Sie aus diesen Informationen entnehmen können, reicht aus, um alles über das Zielgerät zu erfahren.

Geräteinformation

3 einfache Schritte, um mit der Verfolgung zu beginnen

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Wie finde ich mit uMobix Informationen über Android-Geräte?

Detaillierte Informationen finden Sie in der "Geräteinfo" im unteren Teil des Menüs.
Wie können Geräteinformationen mir helfen, mein Kind zu schützen?

Solche Informationen sind sehr wertvoll, um Sie über alles, was mit Ihrem Kind passiert, auf dem Laufenden zu halten. Zum Beispiel helfen WLAN-Netzwerke dabei, "Fußabdrücke" von Orten zurückzuverfolgen, die eine Person besucht hat. Der Empfang von Warnmeldungen, wenn die Batterie Ihres Kindes leer ist, hilft Ihnen, ruhig zu bleiben und zu wissen, was los ist.

__Ready to begin?

Device info

  • View complete real-time device info.
  • Check details like OS, internal storage, battery info.
  • Monitor device time zone .
  • See current network connected to the device.
Device info

Collect complete device info

Need to know more specifics about target device? uMobix tracks down the complete information, including device model, battery state, WiFi networks, time zone.

Carrying information detailing every aspect of the target phone functioning gives you the power to track how exactly your children have been using their phones, and prevent some unpleasant situations.



Go to your account, scroll through the sections to the “Device info.” Tapping will open up the screen with all details displayed neatly. All what you glean from this information is enough to learn everything about the target device.

Device info

3 easy steps to start tracking

Frequently asked questions

How do I find Android device info with uMobix?

You can find detailed information in the “Device info” in the bottom of the menu.
How device info can help me in keeping my child safe?

Such information is very valuable to keep you in the loop of everything that goes on with your child. For example, WiFi networks help trace “footprints” of locations that a person has visited. Receiving warning alerts when your child’s battery is dying will help you to stay calm knowing what’s going on.

Ready to begin?