الصور / الفيديوهات

  • عرض محتويات الألبوم.
  • راقب كل صورة.
  • عرض اسم الملفات والطوابع الزمنية.
  • قم بتشغيل كل مقطع فيديو مخزّن على جهاز مستهدف .

احتفظ بسجل مرئي لأنشطة طفلك

"باستخدام تقنية فريدة ، يسترجع uMobix لقطات المستخدم ويعرضها في مساحة المستخدمين بترتيب زمني. تحتوي علامة التبويب" الصور "على جميع الصور المخزنة في المكتبة ، مما يمنحك عرضًا منظمًا لجميع الملفات بأسمائها وبياناتها. يتم تخزين جميع اللقطات في مساحة المستخدمين في نسختهم الأصلية."

يعد تشغيل مقاطع الفيديو على الأجهزة المستهدفة أحد أكثر الميزات قيمة لجمع الأدلة. إنه يقدم وصفًا أكثر موضوعية لما حدث ، مع إبراز التفاصيل المرئية التي قد لا يتم التقاطها في الصور. ومع ذلك ، لا يوفر كل تطبيق مراقبة هذه الإمكانية ، والتي يمكنك إضافتها بسهولة باستخدام ميزة التسجيل في uMobix.

للعثور على المعرض ، انتقل إلى شريط القائمة على يسار مساحة المستخدمين لديك. انقر على "الصور" لعرض المكتبة التي التقطها المستخدم بالكامل. قم بالتمرير لأسفل ولليمين لرؤية المجموعة الكاملة. توجد قائمة مقاطع الفيديو في القسم أدناه وتسمى "مقاطع الفيديو". القوائم مصحوبة باسم الملفات والطوابع الزمنية. انقر فوق تشغيل لبدء مشاهدة الفيديو. قد ترى دائرة تدور للحظة فقط ، وبعد ذلك سيبدأ الفيديو.انها اسهل طريقة للتجسس على المحمول.

متاح على:

3 خطوات سهلة لبدء التتبع

  • تسجيل

    اختر خطة اشتراكك. أكمل عملية الشراء واستقبل البريد الإلكتروني مع تسجيل الدخول وكلمة المرور.

  • التثبيت والإعداد

    قم بتثبيت uMobix على جهاز Android مستهدف ، أو قم بتوفير بيانات اعتماد iCloud لجهاز iOS مستهدف في حساب المستخدم الخاص بك.

  • قم بالمراقبة

    انتقل إلى حسابك وانتظر حتى نبدأ في إرسال البيانات. استمتع بالتتبع ومراقبة الجوال!

أسئلة مكررة

هل سأتمكن من رؤية الصور التي أرسلها طفلي إلى شخص ما؟
لا ، لا يعرض معرض الصور سوى الصور المخزنة على جهاز طفلك بأسماء الملفات والطوابع الزمنية. ومع ذلك ، من خلال ميزات مراقبة الهاتف للمراهقين لدينا ، هناك خيار للوصول إلى تطبيقات الوسائط الاجتماعية ، وتتبع الملفات التي يرسلها طفلك إلى الآخرين .
يف أعرف مقطع الفيديو الذي شاركه طفلي مع الآخرين؟
يمكنك الوصول إلى المسنجر الخاص بطفلك ومراقبة الهاتف والتحقق من ملفات الوسائط التي يتم تبادلها من خلاله. لا توجد إمكانية في المعرض لتعقب الفيديو الذي شاركه طفلك مع الآخرين. تتيح لك بعض ميزات مراقبة الهاتف في سن المراهقة عرض ملفات الوسائط التي يتم تبادلها عبر التطبيقات الاجتماعية. تحقق منها في القائمة

ابدأ المراقبة اليوم.

Photos/Videos

  • Display album contents.
  • Monitor each picture.
  • View files name & timestamps.
  • Play each video stored on a target device.

Hold a visual record of your child’s activities

Using unique technology, uMobix retrieves user shots and displays them in your userspace in chronological order. The “Photos” tab contains all photos stored in the library, giving you a curated view of all files with their names and data. All shots are stored in your userspace in their original version.

Playing videos on target devices is one of the most valuable feature for collecting evidence. It gives a more objective account of what happened, highlighting visual details that may not be captured in photos. However, not every monitoring app offers this ability, which you can easily add using uMobix’s recording feature.

To find the gallery, go to the menu bar on the left of your userspace. Tap “Photos” to view the entire library the user has been taken. Scroll down and right to see the full collection. The list of videos is located in the section below and called “Videos.” Listings are accompanied by the name of the files and timestamps. Tap play to start watching the video. You may see a spinning circle for just a moment, and then the video will begin.

Available on:

3 easy steps to start tracking

  • Register

    Choose your subscription plan. Complete the purchase and receive the email with your login & password.

  • Install & Set up

    Install uMobix on a target Android device, or provide iCloud credentials of a target iOS device in your user account.

  • Monitor

    Go to your account and wait until we start sending data. Enjoy your tracking!

Frequently asked questions

Will I be able to see which photos my child has sent to someone?
No, the photo gallery displays only the photos that are stored on your child’s device with files names & timestamps. However, with our teen phone monitoring features, there is an option to access Social media apps, and track files that your kid sends to others.
How do I know which video my child has shared with others?
You can access your child’s Messenger and check media files that are being exchanged through it. In the gallery there is no possibility to track which video your child shared with others. Some of our teen phone monitoring features allow you to view media files exchanged via Social apps. Check them out in the menu.

Start monitoring today.